Anti Ragging

Anti Ragging

Ragging in any form is strictly prohibited, within the premises of College/Department of Institution and any part of Shenbagha College Of Nursing and also outside the Shenbagha College Of Nursing campus.

The Dean, Principal of Shenbagha College Of Nursing shall take immediate action on any information of the occurrence of ragging.

1. Debarring , suspension and cancellation of admission.
2. Imprisonment up to 10 years.

The Anti Ragging Committee Members Are
1. Dr.N.Jaya - DEAN : Head of Institute (9444146145)
2. Mrs.R.Vijayakumari - PRINCIPAL : Second In Command
3. Dr.S.Vasantha - PROFESSOR : Head of Anti ragging Committee
4. Mrs.J.K.Devi – VICE PRINCIPAL : Monitoring Committee member(9840836977)
5. Mr. D. ThanikaiMalai : Trustee, Chairman of the committee

Students are watched at our Bus Terminus.
We have four Anti Ragging squad members:
1. Mrs.Hemalatha
2. Mrs.Geetha
3. Mrs. Indu Bala
4. Mr.Vijaykrishnan